Dialog Box

Contact

Motor Neurone Disease Association of Queensland Inc.


PO Box 470, Inala QLD 4077
1/89 Factory Road, Oxley QLD 4075

Phone: 07 3372 9004
Free call: 1800 777 175 (if calling within Queensland)
Fax: 07 3123 6627

Free Call Phone 


Email: info@mndaq.org.au

Facebook - www.facebook.com/mndaq

Twitter - www.twitter.com/MNDQueensland

Instagram - www.instagram.com/mndqld

LinkedIn - www.linkedin.com/company/4869077

YouTube - www.youtube.com/channel/UCf5MA4DA7qGU7BThP9Pg-Cg

Our office is open from Monday to Friday, between 8:30AM and 4:30PM, except for public holidays. Please leave a voicemail or send us an email if we are not available to take your call and we will respond as soon as possible. Thank you for your patience and understanding. 


Chief Executive Officer

Stacey Thorpe - stacey.thorpe@mndaq.org.au

Office Administrator

Sonia Dziewierz - info@mndaq.org.au

Fundraising, Marketing & Communications Manager

Jason Russo  - fundraising@mndaq.org.au

Events & Fundraising Coordinator

Caitlin Mulcahy  - events@mndaq.org.au

Client Services Manager

Lisa McIlroy  - lisa.mcilroy@mndaq.org.au

Client Services Coordinator

Leigh Gilbert  - supportservices@mndaq.org.au

Equipment Service Officer

Leo Grey  - leonard.grey@mndaq.org.au

MND Advisor/NDIS Support Coordinators

Simone Morison - Advisor/Support Coordinator - simone.morison@mndaq.org.au
Sandra Biffin - Advisor/Support Coordinator - sandra.biffin@mndaq.org.au
Jason Russell - Advisor/Support Coordinator - jason.russell@mndaq.org.au

Occupational Therapists

 occupationaltherapy@mndaq.org.au

Peta Stimson - peta.stimson@mndaq.org.au

Samantha Fisher - samantha.fisher@mndaq.org.au

Speech Patholgist

Salma Charania - salma.charania@mndaq.org.au


Complaints and Feedback 

Donate