Contact us

Motor Neurone Disease Association of Queensland (Inc)

PO Box 470, Inala 4077
35 Wedgetail Street, Inala, 4077
Phone: 07 3372 9004
Free call: 1800 777 175
Fax: 07 3123 6627

Email: info@mndaq.org.au
www.facebook.com/mndaq
www.twitter.com/MNDQueensland
www.instagram.com/mndqld​


Our office is open from Monday to Friday, between 9am and 5pm.
Please leave a voicemail or send us an email if we are not available to take your call and we will respond as soon as possible. Thank you for your patience and understanding. 

Chief Executive Officer
Ian Landreth - ceo@mndaq.org.au

Administration
Leigh Gilbert and Suzanne Wells - info@mndaq.org.au

Fundraising & Communications Manager
Jason Russo - fundraising@mndaq.org.au

Events Coordinator
Georgia Railton-Stewart - events@mndaq.org.au

Director of Services
Stacey Thorpe - head-mndservices@mndaq.org.au

Equipment Service
Suzanne Wells - service@mndaq.org.au 

Regional Advisor Services
Sharon Edwards - North Queensland Advisor - sharon@mndaq.org.au
Denise Plunkett-Mansell - Non-NDIS-funded clients - denise@mndaq.org.au
Shaun Gannon - NDIS-funded clients - regionaladvisor1@mndaq.org.au
Tamara Silvester - Regional Coordinator (Toowoomba) - tamara.silvester@mndaq.org.au