Contact us

Motor Neurone Disease Association of Queensland Inc.

PO Box 470, Inala QLD 4077
1/89 Factory Road, Oxley QLD 4075
Phone: 07 3372 9004
Free call: 1800 777 175
Fax: 07 3123 6627

Email: info@mndaq.org.au
Facebook - www.facebook.com/mndaq
Twitter - www.twitter.com/MNDQueensland
Instagram - www.instagram.com/mndqld​
Linked In - www.linkedin.com/company/4869077


Our office is open from Monday to Friday, between 9am and 5pm.
Please leave a voicemail or send us an email if we are not available to take your call and we will respond as soon as possible. Thank you for your patience and understanding. 

Chief Executive Officer
Ian Landreth - ceo@mndaq.org.au

Administration
Leigh Gilbert - info@mndaq.org.au

Fundraising & Communications Manager
Jason Russo - fundraising@mndaq.org.au

Events Coordinator
TBA - events@mndaq.org.au

Director of Services
Stacey Thorpe - stacey.thorpe@mndaq.org.au

Equipment Service Officer
Suzanne Wells - sue.wells@mndaq.org.au

Advice/Support Coordination
Sharon Edwards - Advisor North Queensland - sharon@mndaq.org.au
Sandra Biffin - Advisor/Support Coordinator - sandra.biffin@mndaq.org.au
Jason Russell - Advisor/Support Coordinator - jason.russell@mndaq.org.au

Occupational Therapistsoccupationaltherapy@mndaq.org.au
Miriam Cafer - miriam.cafer@mndaq.org.au
Peta Stimson - peta.stimson@mndaq.org.au