Contact us

Motor Neurone Disease Association of Queensland Inc.

PO Box 470, Inala QLD 4077
1/89 Factory Road, Oxley QLD 4075
Phone: 07 3372 9004
Free call: 1800 777 175 (if calling within Queensland)
Fax: 07 3123 6627

Email: info@mndaq.org.au
Facebook - www.facebook.com/mndaq
Twitter - www.twitter.com/MNDQueensland
Instagram - www.instagram.com/mndqld​
Linked In - www.linkedin.com/company/4869077
YouTube - www.youtube.com/channel/UCf5MA4DA7qGU7BThP9Pg-Cg


Our office is open from Monday to Friday, between 8:30AM and 4:30PM, except for public holidays. Please leave a voicemail or send us an email if we are not available to take your call and we will respond as soon as possible. Thank you for your patience and understanding. 

Chief Executive Officer
Ian Landreth - ceo@mndaq.org.au

Office Administrator
Sonia Dziewierz- info@mndaq.org.au

Fundraising, Marketing & Communications Manager
Jason Russo - fundraising@mndaq.org.au

Events & Fundraising Coordinator
Caitlin Mulcahy - events@mndaq.org.au

Director of Services
Stacey Thorpe - stacey.thorpe@mndaq.org.au

Client Services Coordinator
Leigh Gilbert - supportservices@mndaq.org.au

Equipment Service Officer
Suzanne Wells - sue.wells@mndaq.org.au

MND Advisor/NDIS Support Coordinators
Simone Morison - Advisor/Support Coordinator - simone.morison@mndaq.org.au
Sandra Biffin - Advisor/Support Coordinator - sandra.biffin@mndaq.org.au
Jason Russell - Advisor/Support Coordinator - jason.russell@mndaq.org.au

Occupational Therapist - occupationaltherapy@mndaq.org.au
Hannah Woods - hannah.woods@mndaq.org.au

Speech Patholgist
Salma Charania - salma.charania@mndaq.org.au